My school life

1A Betty Tam

Good morning / Good afternoon.  Today, I am going to talk about my school life.

In recess, my friend – Mary and I go to the tuck shop.  We buy mouth-watering fish balls, some chocolate and delicious bread! They are very yummy!

My best subject not only is music, but also in Chinese, because I like music, Chinese is interesting and funny!

At lunch, my classmates and I eat lunch boxes in classroom.  Next, Mary and I not only watch movie, but also play badminton.

We finish school at 4:15 p.m.  Mary and I eat ice cream.  It is yummy!  I like ice cream very much!  Finally, we go home.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

