My school life

1A Yan Jing Wah

Today I am going to talk about my school life.  I go to school by bus, and the journey takes 45 minutes to my school.  I arrive at my school at about 8 a.m.  We have 8 lessons every day with one recess.  We have 10 minutes in recess.  In the recess we not only go to the tuck shop, but also go to the library.  We have lunch at about 1 p.m.  at lunch time, we have our lunch boxes in our classroom.  Then we are used to going to our activity room to play.  I like to play card games with my friends.  We finish our lunch time at 2 p.m. and return to the classroom for the last two lessons.  We have a lot of subjects. I not only like P.E lesson, but also like English lesson.  My poor subjects are Chinese, Math and Chinese history.  We usually finish school at about 5:30 p.m.  I sometimes feel very tired, so I go home quickly.  I arrive home at about 7:00 p.m.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

