Letter of Complaint

4A Dicky

Dear Sir / Madam,

Re: Complaint about Sunny Springs Hotel

I am writing to complain about the level of service and hygiene of the room at the Sunny Springs Hotel.  I spent a night at your hotel recently and was extremely disappointed with the experience.

First and foremost, my complaint concerns the rude staff whose attitude and behavior are unacceptable.  When I arrived at the reception, there were a few staff who were chatting and one of them was talking on mobile phone even through I was standing in front of them and asked for help.  They definitely ignored me, so I stopped their talk.  And one staff told me they were busy and then the other one stared at me unfriendly.  They had not professional manner nor politeness so it was annoying.

Last but not least, my final dissatisfaction is the messy room where seemed to be never cleaned.  When I entered the room, the unmade bed broken light and dirty wall entered my eyes and the scene looked like hell that scared me to death.  But the toilet was the most unbelievable because there was water and rubbish all over the floor.  It was very disgusting.

I hope these complaints are taken seriously and expect to receive a full explanation regarding this matter.

Yours faithfully,

Pat Chan

Pat Chan

本篇發表於 S4。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

