3A LEUNG TSZ YING

Letter of Advice

4th December 2011

Dear Harry

I’m sorry to hear about your problems.  Here are some of my advice to solve your problems.  Hope that they are useful.

I know that you have nowhere to study, right?  I think you can try to share the table with your elder brother.  If he doesn’t want to share the table with you, you can go to public library to study or probably study at school.

The second problem you mentioned is that you are also worried about money.  I think you should get a part-time job.  If you can’t find one, you can seek help from the Labour Department.  Also, you should save money, don’t buy expensive stuff, just buy what you really need.

In your letter, the last problem you mentioned is that you don’t have enough money to go out with friends, they think you don’t like them anymore.  I’m sorry to hear that.  If I were, I would explain the situation to my friends.  I think they would understand, you don’t have to feel embarrassed to tell your friends that you are poor.  Just tell them the truth, it’s not a big deal.

That’s all of my advice for you.  Please write me back if you seek for more help.

Best wishes

Mr Wong

本篇發表於 S3。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

