3A LEUNG KONG KWAN

Letter of Advice

3rd December 2011

Dear Harry,

I’m sorry to hear that you have some problems about having nowhere to study and not having pocket money to spend.  I hope my advice can help you.

First, if you have nowhere to study, you could go to the public library.  Also you can study at school.  Perhaps, you can ask your brother to share the table, when you study at home.

About the problem of pocket money, you should buy less of unnecessary things.  Also, you find a part-time job to earn your own pocket money.  I hope this advice is of some use to you.  Please write to me again if you need more help.

Best wishes

Mrs Wong

本篇發表於 S3。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

