DAVID

Getting Ready for Christmas

Christmas is coming soon, Christmas is on 25th December, it comes from the west.

At Christmas, what do people do?  People will by many beautiful decorations for their homes.  They always buy a tall Christmas tress and some twinkling lights to make their homes colourful.  They will buy many beautiful tinsels and twinkling stars to hang on the Christmas tree, to look dazzling.

I will buy a Christmas tree for my home and hang tinsels and Christmas lights.  In my bedroom, I will put up a red stocking.

I will surf the net and sleep at Christmas.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

