My best friend

1A Severus

 

My best friend is Linda Chan. She lives in Kwun Tong. Linda and I were classmates in Ho Sha Ki School.

She likes playing volleyball, but she now always loses in volleyball. She likes telling jokes. She usually tells jokes with me. She always goes swimming and running with me on Saturdays. We enjoy doing sports together very much. She likes playing the piano and violin. She also loves watching films and reading love stories and ‘Harry Potter’, Her favourite idol is G.E.M Tang. She likes her because she is so beautiful. She is a hard-working student because she does homework every day after school and she is a very helpful person. She always helps me when I have problems with my homework.

I like Linda very much because she is kind and friendly, she is my best friend in school.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

