Last Christmas Party 3A No.35

Last week, my classmates, teachers and I held a Christmas party in our classroom. We had a good time.

At about half-past twelve in the afternoon, we started to decorate the classroom.  We had a beautiful Christmas tree and many other beautiful decorations.  After that, we put the prepared festive food on the table.  There were many different festive food, such as, turkey, chicken wings, salads, fishballs and spaghetti.  Our teachers dressed up as a Santa Claus. They sent some presents to us.  Next, we sang the Christmas carol.  Our voice was so beautiful.

Besides, we ate the festive food and played games.  We had played a lot of games.  There were so many games we had played so I didn’t remember what we had played.  Last of all, we exchanged presents with each other.  We used the raffle mode to exchange our presents.  It was so exciting because we couldn’t know what we would take!  Finally, my present was a beautiful cup.  I love it very much.  Someone had taken an very expensive doll.  It’s so lucky but sad too because the person was a boy!  So sad!

The Christmas party was unexpectedly interesting!  I’ve never had a Christmas party more interesting than this.  I’m so happy that I had joined this event.

本篇發表於 S3。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

