Lunar New Year 1A 24 Yeung Ka Ching

Last Lunar New Year. I felt unforgettable. I had family gatheing. I went to my grandmother home. The relatives were gave me so many red packets. I was very happy.

The next day. I went to the park to see firework. It was very beautiful. Then, I watched the parade. It was very wonderful. I was watched this very much. It was a my loved activated.

The Lunar New Year was my favourite festival. It was because Lunar New Year was very funny and then we are visited our family members.

I love Lunar New Year very much!

This Lunar New Year I receive so many red packets. I should to buy the computer. Because my computer was out of order.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

