Lunar New Year 1A 12 Claude Leung

It was unforgettable to me because I visited relatives when I didn’t even know!I went to Tuen Mun, Tsing Yi, Tin Shui Wai , Kam Shueung Road.

I had so many trips! I went into so many family gatherings that I forgot how many times I went. Besides just visiting relatives it is time to get to the point of the Lunar New Year. RED PACKETS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

But this year I am a little disappointed. I got less  money then 2010’s Lunar New Year. I think it’s because in that year my sister was here . So that was probably the reason why people can’t give me a lot of cash

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

