Lunar New Year 1A 09 Lau Hoi Chun

Last Lunar New Year was unforgettable.

On the first day, I visited my grand parent. In the grand paren’ s home,they gave me red packet. At night, weate tang yuan and stick balls of rice. Then, we went to Victoria

Harbour to watch the fire work. The show was very beautiful.

On the second day , My family and I went to ocean park. We went ocean park by bus. In ocean park , not only I but also my family bought some toys. At night , The ocean park had a show . the show was very beautiful. Then I was very hurry , So I bought some pizza but I could not finish it. Then we went home by bus. I love lunar New Year.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

