Last outing at Kardorie Farm 1A 26 Yeung Tsz Wai

On 16th Febuary,2011,we went to Kardori Farm give a outing. To day was a Sunny day .

We went to Kardori Farm. First, we went to see the deer. Later, we saw a wild boar. Later, we saw a wil boar. Later, we saw a squirrel. Then, we went to see the bat. Later, we went to see some vegetable. It is organic vegetables, so there were insects.

At lunch, we took a school bus to the Lain Chi Lok Pank to eat lunch. My lunch were fish, chickrn, egg and rice. My lunch was very yummy.

My friends and I ate to getter. My friends are Suki Yeung, Suki Ng, Gigi and Sally.

My feeling was very happy , because There were  many animals in this travel and my friends and I ate lunch  together.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

