Last outing at Kardorie Farm 1A 17 Ng Yuen Yee

Form 1 students went to Kardorie Farm to have an outing . I felt very happy . This outing was unforgettable !
First , we went to the Protect Animals Centre to see the animals , for example , deer , bat , wild pig , squirrel . I love the bat very much because they are very lovely .
Next , we went to see many different kinds of vegetables . They looked very yummy .
At noon , we went to the park to eat lunch with my friends . I not only ate many sandwiches but also many snacks and drank lot of drinks . After that , I played “ truth or dare “ with my friends in the park . This game was very funny !
Then , we went to Sha Tin Museum . I felt very bored . I didn’t like this .
Finally , we returned to school by bus .
Today was a great day ! I felt happy !

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

