Last outing at kardorie Farm 1A 16 Ng Chi Kin

On Sunday,father, mother, mother,sister, grandfather, grandmother and I went to kardorie farm. It is sunny. I was happy. At lunch, father, mother, sister, grandfather, grandmother and I went Tuan Mun to eat lunch. Kardorie farm was very good . there were many animals in the Kardoorie Farm, suehas, bear, crow, drogory fox, licord, monkey, squirrel, farog, owl, parrot and torfoise, mamy arimais was being injured. Foutoise, spuinreland froy were very cute. The aimuls were precious. There were many plants in the kardorie, bamd\boo, bush, flower, grass, herb and tree, the plants were very frarunt.At lunch father, mother, sister, grandfather, grandmother and I went  tuen mun to eat lunch box. My lunch box was very yummy, father, mother, sister, grandfather, grandmother and I went home.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

