Last outing at Kardorie Farm 1A 05 CHY

On 16 February,2011 From 1 students Ju Ching Chu Seconday School (Tuen Mun) went to outing.

In the morning , we went to Kardorie Farm to watch animals and plants. I watched animals . There were big big panda and fishes. She was very lazy. The plant was vegetables. The vegetables was organic food.

In the afternoon, we went to a park to eat lunch. My lunch was a lot of rice and I drank a lot water. Next, my friends and I played game. We played “true or dave’’ until 1:00p.m.

At 1:00p.m, we went to a museum to watch different cultures.

At 3:00p.m, we went back to school.

This day I was very happy because I can know different cultures.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

