Chinese New Year 1A 20 Tsang Ho Sing

Last Lunar New Year, received a lot of red puckets, I feel unforgettable.

I went to all my relatives home to receive red puckets and I said a lot of greetings. They were very happy .I not only said a lot of greeting but also ate many sweets.

My family and I went to wan chai to watch fire works was beautiful and had different shapes. But some people put rubbish on the ground. We also went to the flower market buy some flowers and some foods.

After Lunar new year, I felt very happy and unforgettable because I got a lot of packets and went beautiful Firework. During this time hope my examamination . grades will improve.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

