Chinese New Year 1A 15 Lung Tsz Yan

Last week was Lunar New Year .My feeling is very unfogoettable .I went to the my grandmother’s home to get red packet with my relatives.

In the afternoon ,I and relative went to my grandmother .My family and I went to the neighbour to receive red packet .It was very unforgettable .I went to visit the neighbour’s family.

On the second day ,my family and I went to TSIM SHA TSUI to see firework from 8:00pm to 10:00pm.My family and I saw the firework .It was very beautiful .After that ,we went to the reservois.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

