Chinese New Year 1A 13 Leung Pak Long

Last Chinese New Year,We visited grandpa andgrandma.That day,we were very happy when we had red packets. They cooked Chinese food When we saw the Chinese food.There was yummy Chinese food. We ate food from 7:00PM to 10:00pm.

My Family gathering was very good. We had many presents.Such as sweet , cookies and bag.

My Family and I went to see Firework .At 7:00pm, the Firework started. The Firework was very beautiful . We were very happy.

Last Chinese New Year , I felt grandpa and grandma’s cooked very good. It is the Chinese foods.I felt this is a very good Chinese New Year.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

