Chinese New Year 1A 05 CHY

Last Sunday and Last Monday was Chinese New Year.

In the afternoon, my family and I went to grandmother’s home to get red packet and eating lunch. My grandfather gave me presents. It was a beautiful Hello Kitty meter. I like it very much.

In the evening, my family and I went to Victoria Harbour to see Virtual fireworks. Next, we went to eat buffet, the buffet food was very yummy.

Last Monday, my family and I went to the park playing firework and went to Ocean Park.

In two days, it packets and one present. I think my grandfather because he bought the Hello Kitty meter. It is very beautiful. I hope that next Chinese New Year will be better than this year and I will spend it with my friends.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

