Chinese New Year 1A 03 Chan Hin Yi

At Chinese New Year , My family and I went to anther friend’s home to get red packets . I was happy, and I got many red packets . And My family gave gifts to them .

In this Lunar New Year , I think I was very happy . because I got many red packets . And , other friends came to my home to have some gifts too .

The other day , My family , and I went to watch Firework . There were many things to buy , such as , flowers , Book , Red packers . My family and I friends our dinner . then , we went to watch a firework . It was funny and happy .

The last Chinese New Year day was Valentine’s Day . It was 1st February

The girl gave chocolate to friends or family .I gave to my friends and my sister to eat.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

