My favourite shopping centre Ashley Leung

My favourite shopping centre is New Yuen Long Shopping Centre.  Why do I love to go there for shopping?  It’s because there are many kinds of stuff for you to choose, such as fashionable clothes, delicious food and fresh fruit etc. In the middle of the Centre, there are many performers.  They play drums, sing songs and dance every Sunday night.  If you want to meet me on Sunday night, just go there and you will find me.

How deep do I love there?  Every Friday, I go there with my family.  My mother often buys something cheap.  But the funniest part is my father always buys something expensive.  So they often wrangle, but not for a while they will make up.  What a funny family!  On Sunday, I always go there with my best friend.  At first, we buy some fishballs and cola.  Then, we will walk around, buy some clothes and gifts for friends.  After that we always have dinner there.  At last, we go back home.  I feel tired everytime after shopping, but it is awesome to do at all.

My favourite shopping centre is New Yuen Long Shopping Centre. How about yours?

本篇發表於 S2。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

