Deadly Finish for High-speed Driver Chan Wan Sze

There was a traffic accident last Wednesday.  A driver drove twice the legal speed limit.  The car lost control and rammed into the railings.  The car rebounded back and hit other vehicles.  The high-speed driver was certified dead.  A pregnant woman was sent to hospital for check up.  Railings and a road sign were crashed.  Other cars were damaged.

I think the driver should obey traffic rules because compliance with traffic rules is very important.  These railings are not hard enough.  I think these fences should be hard so that they can reduce the power of the crash.  Some family members of the death felt very sad.  I hope this kind of incidents will not happen again.

本篇發表於 S4。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

13 Responses to Deadly Finish for High-speed Driver Chan Wan Sze

  1. jcctmengblog 說道:

    Lee Hoi Yan
    After reading this letter, I felt disappointed, the man drove the car so fast, if the man had driven slowly, the accident would not have happened. Furthermore, that day was the man’s mum’s birthday. Everyone didn’t want this bad unhappy ending. So don’t drive too fast.

  2. jcctmengblog 說道:

    Martin Fong
    I think it was a sad but true story. The drive died on the day of his mother birthday. The driver’s mother was very sad. Luckily, the car didn’t kill other people. At last, I hope the government can strengthen the implementation of the legal speed limit.

  3. jcctmengblog 說道:

    Knight Ho
    I think the driver was evil and the pregnant passenger was unlucky. I think driving nearly twice the legal speed limit is very dangerous. It will make people dead. I hope every driver drive safely.

  4. jcctmengblog 說道:

    Aspirin Tsang
    I think he was not a good driver and unlucky. Although he didn’t kill anyone, he lost his life. It was a lesson for drivers.

  5. jcctmengblog 說道:

    Chau Wan Sze
    I think the driver should obey traffic rules because compliance with traffic rules is very important. These railings are not hard enough. I think these fences should be hard so that they can reduce the power of the crash, some family members of the death felt very sad. I hope this kind of incidents will not happen again.

  6. jcctmengblog 說道:

    Tses Pui Wing
    I think the driver should not drive the car so fast. It was insecure. The driver was dead, his mum was upset. It was his mum’s birthday when he had accident that day. I think his mum felt miserable. The driver drove the car very fast, he affects the safety of others.

  7. jcctmengblog 說道:

    Kwaan Wai Han
    People who drove the car with high speed was irresponsible, they ignored others’ lives and did damage. It is very important for the government to do something seriously with the people who drives too fast that hurt someone.

  8. jcctmengblog 說道:

    Beatrice Poon
    I think it was unlucky but I was angry when I had read the news. The driver drove the speed limit. He was dead in hospital. A pregnant passenger did not diem but she was shocked. The driver should not drive too fast. I feel sorry to know that, I think his mum was hurt because she lost her son. The driver was selfish! The driver was 25 years old only but he died. I think his family members were very hurt and feel distressed because I feel sorry for this too.

  9. jcctmengblog 說道:

    Dennis
    I think the traffic accident was very terrible because the driver was dead. If he had not driven twice the legal speed limit, he would not have been hurt, I hope all of drivers can keep the speed limit below the legal speed limit. If they can keep the limit speed, traffic accident as CHAN’s will not be happened again

  10. Chan Ka Yan 5C03 說道:

    In my opinion,the driver in the traffic accident was very irresponsible. He caused danger to himself and other people. In the accident,many car was hurt by him. I think all drivers must observe traffic rules to reduce traffic accident. The government should propagandize more about that.

  11. Wendy 說道:

    Wendy
     After read this news, I think traffic safety is very improtant because a traffic accident can have a serious damaged。If the driver had drive carefully,it would not kill himself

  12. Wendy 說道:

    *Wendy
     After read this news, I think traffic safety is very improtant because a traffic accident can have a serious damaged。If the driver had drive carefully,it would not kill himself。

  13. Wendy 說道:

    Wendy
     After read this news, I think traffic safety is very improtant because a traffic accident can have a serious damaged。If the driver had drive carefully,it would not kill himself。

發表迴響

