Tuition Centers 5B Albrey Chan

A research has found that 70 percent of secondary school students go to tuition centers, and each student may spend about $950 per month.

In fact, I would like to know why students go to tuition centers. It is simply because of the public praise. Each year, after all the public examinations, you can know that how many tuition centers students get grade C or above. It may give a wrong image to students. If you came here, then you could also get a high grade like them.

Sometimes, I bet that students having this kind of cash lessons take it like fashion. If they do not join the tuition center’s classes, they were considered as out of fashion. And if they do not go to the tuition centers, they may fall behind their friends.

To sum up, each student should know one point that is ‘No pain No gain’. The one who gets a good result in the public examination must put lots of effort in his studies.

 

本篇發表於 S5。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

12 Responses to Tuition Centers 5B Albrey Chan

  1. 5B(P) 29 Emily Tang 說道:

    Reading this, I came back that I had gone to tuition center when I was S.3 . There were many students in the class. However, not all the students devoted to listening to the tutor. There were some students talked with friends, read the comics, slept and so on. It may show that your bet was right.

  2. 5c leechunkit 說道:

    i think Tuition centers is for not attention in school peole

  3. Wendy 說道:

    Wendy
      After read this article,I through about is I need to join tuition center’s classes。 Tuition center’s classes is attractive because they said they can help students to get a high grade。 But how much help is from uition center? In my opinion, work hard by myself can improve my result more。

  4. Wendy 說道:

    After read this article,I through about is I need to join tuition center’s classes。 Tuition center’s classes is attractive because they said they can help students to get a high grade。 But how much help is from uition center? In my opinion, work hard by myself can improve my result more。

  5. Wendy 說道:

    Wendy
     After read this article,I through about is I need to join tuition center’s classes。 Tuition center’s classes is attractive because they said they can help students to get a high grade。 But how much help is from uition center? In my opinion, work hard by myself can improve my result more。

  6. Christy Lau 5D13 說道:

    I think going to tuition centers is no the only way to get a good grade in the exam. The most important thing is the students should work hard to study. In my opinion ,the reason why many students go to tuition centers is because they teach them some useful exam skills.

  7. 5B35 說道:

    I think that students should not go to tutorial classes , it will make them dependent on the tutorial class .It’s bad for thier academic perfromace.

  8. Philip 說道:

    People always spend a lot of money on tuition centers.However,have they even consider that is it useful for them to take part in tuition centers?In my opinion,if they want to get a good mark,the first action they should pay attention in class.If they miss something very important,they could not study themselves.

  9. Ji Yoon 說道:

    5A Ji Yoon
    Yeah, I don’t know why student like to tuition centen’s classes too, I always think that is not cheap. If you want to get a good mark, you can work hard in class. So I feel tuition centen’s classes is not good.

  10. 5B, Michelle-Chan 說道:

    5B.Michelle Chan.

    I think tuition centers are useless for me because i don’t like study.
    Moreover, I think it is spend student money by the tuition centers because the tuition centers teach student knowledge are same with our school, it is no good for me.

  11. Cammy 說道:

    I think that students should not go to tutorial classes , it will make them dependent on the tutorial class .It’s bad for thier academic perfromace.

發表迴響

