Couple to Fight on 25-11 5B Emily Tang

This news was about a strange case. Reading the schools administration, a couple didn’t allow their child to study in school. It’s irrational to deter the son go to school.

To me it’s hard to understand what they are thinking about. If they really dissatisfied with the school and various fees, they could complain about it or change another school. It’s easy to do that. Moreover, nowadays, the government provides a variety of allowances like textbooks allowance and travel allowance. Also, we can claim the fees from the Jockey Club. Therefore, we need not pay many fees. In my opinion, it’s unreasonable to refuse to send their son to school.

Not only it’s unreasonable, but also it’s selfish. They didn’t think about their child. The child has the right to study and meet more friends in school. They are ‘killing’ their son’s childhood now. Were they my parents, I would detest them deterring me to go to school. I enjoy studying and playing with schoolmates. Why could they curb me to go to school? However, if my parents don’t permit me to go to school now, I may listen to them. Ha Ha!

Suddenly, I remember that there was a similar case of this type. A man upheld to teach his son. Finally, he was sentenced too. In fact, the couple need to know they will end up like that man too. Why did they still do that? I would like to say it again. They could complain or change another school when they feel dissatisfied. It shows that nowadays people are too extreme.

本篇發表於 S5。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

10 Responses to Couple to Fight on 25-11 5B Emily Tang

  1. Rickyng From 5D 說道:

    Well~ Were I the son of the selfish parents , I would complain completely !!!!
    I can’t imagine that how my life will become ?
    Could it be said that they don’t want their child to become a useful person?
    It’s so terrible !!!!

  2. Chan Ka Yan 5C03 說道:

    Being very poor ,child of the couple have no right to choose. In fact,we have a good opportunity to learn because of the free education policy. Compare with that ,children of other poor countries have not the chance. In my opinion, they should treasure it.

  3. Chan Ka Yan 5C03 說道:

    Being very poor , child of the couple is no right of choosing. they have a good opportunity to learn, The free education policy is imposed by Hong Kong government.Compare with that, children of other poor countries are no chance to study in school. In my opinion, they should treasure this chance.

  4. 5c leechunkit 說道:

    yes,it is very strange and amazing

  5. Jade Yip 說道:

    After reading this piece of news, I have an alike mind with you that it will be unjust not to allow the poor child to study in school.
    In that case, are they capable of teaching their son by themselves?
    As the matter of fact, if they have a financial burden, they can consult the school. Is that right?

  6. 5B35 說道:

    I think during the development of the child must have the support of friends , this is their power

  7. Philip 說道:

    I don’t think people do not allow their kids to study is a proper choice.If the parents want their kids have a good future,they should support their kids to do something it could enlarge their knowledge.

  8. Cheung Ching Man 說道:

    I think the couple’s practice is unresonable ,and it’s illegal. The child’s right of study was deprived by his parents .If I were the child ,I would persude my parents to permit me to go to school.The couple’s practice will negatively influents their child’s study .

  9. Ji Yoon 說道:

    5A Ji Yoon
    I understand why the parents don’t want their son to learn in the school. Nowsday, Education is difficult. A lot of poeple disargee HongKong Education which is very bad.So that why the man upheld to teach his son .

  10. Cammy 說道:

    I think during the development of the child must have the support of friends , this is their power

發表迴響

