Dear Diary 1A Yeung Ka Ching

Dear Diary,

  My name is Suki, Yeung Ka Ching. I am 12years old. My birther is on 10 of January. I have 4 family members. They are mother, father, litter sister and I. I study in 1A.

  My best friends are Karen Chan, Annie Chu, Yannes Yeung. They are very kind, lovely and funny.

  My favourite kinds of food are sweet and snack. They are very yummy!

  My interests are singing, dancing, playing badminton and swimming.

  I am very sporty because I like playing sporty very much such as running, swimming and play badminton.

  My favourite subjects are P. E.,Music, and Home Economics.

  At weekends, I sometimes go shopping with my friends. We are very happy.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

One Response to Dear Diary 1A Yeung Ka Ching

  1. 5c leechunkit 說道:

    your’s habit is very good~singing can make me happy too

發表迴響

