Dear Diary 1A Wong Chung Sang

Dear Diary

Hi, I am Wong Chung Sang. You may call me Samuel twelve years old. I have three family members. They are my parents and me. My interets are playing basketball football, computer game, badminton, swimming, PC game, watching TV and DVD.I am student of Ju Ching Chu Secondary School . My excellent subject is Physical Education. But, I am weak in English language.

  I have three good class mates. They are Tom, John and Billy. I live in Sam Keng Estate. I always go to the park with my friends. We are fond of playing video game and we always take a walk together. I always play with John because he is very friendly and always takes car of me

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

One Response to Dear Diary 1A Wong Chung Sang

  1. 5c leechunkit 說道:

    Samuel you may not play many computer games

發表迴響

