Dear Diary 1A Peter Ng

Dear Diary

  My name is Peter Ng. I am 12years old. My family members are Mother and sister. I am very happy and I like eating. I am a student. My school is Ju ching chc secondary school. My friends are Sam, Jay and Billy. Sam likes playing football .Jay likes playing basketball .Billy likes playing swimming .I am interested in playing basketball and football because they are very exciting and I can have a strong body. I play basketball too on Sunday afternoon .My favourite weekend activities are playing badminton, football and swimming. I love playing basketball and football very much because I am very good at them. I live in Tuen Mun.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

