Dear Diary 1A Lung Tsz Yan

Dear Dairy
  My name is Lung Tsz Yan .I am twelve years old .I have three family members .They are mother and brother .

  I am a student .I am in Ju Ching Chu Secondary School ( Tuen Mun ).I am in class 1a .My favourite teacher is Miss SHUM . I like English subject because I like English. My friend and I play volleyball and play badmint on togother in the holiday in the afternoon. At weekends, my family and I go shopping in Tuen Mun.

  My best friend is Annie. She likes listening to some music. I have seven best friends . I love them because they are very nice.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

