Dear Diary 1A Kwok Chi Keung

Dear DIARY

  My name is kwok chi keung. I amtwelve years old.i lore myfamily.my family members are mother and father mymther is hurd war uiny.she goes knitting in ding when she likes going to on foot.

  In the morning my father goes to the comtructuen site. He likes going home and likes cooking rice.

  Now istudy in ju ching chu second arc schook I like and dus wates.

  My school life is happy and funny I like chines and music. My festtotheand school.i like basketbell .so , we go to the basketball in together and

  I love going ice-skuting.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

