Dear Diary 1A Chan Cheuk Ling

Dear Diary :

  My name is Chan Cheuk Ling. I am twelve. I love two family members.

They are my mother and my little brother . My mother loves my very much,but my

brother does not love me .

  My interest is listening to music . I listen to music for one hour every day .

I like painting because painting is very happy .  the food I like is ice-cream because I

like eating sweet food .

  I study in Ju Ching Chu Secondary School (Tuen Mun ) The teachers are

very kind .I like my school very much because my school is very beautiful.

  My good friend is Lung Tsz Yony , She is my secondary school friend. She is very kind .

  My personality is rucle but my friend said I am very kind and funny .

But I do not feel . I am kind and fummy .

My friend like my diary . I am very hardworking.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

