The Massive Disaster – Earthquake in Yushu

The Massive Disaster – Earthquake in Yushu

4D   Ricky Ng

         I feel heartstricken about the earthquake that Chinese people have experienced.  There’s no doubt the whole world will donate money to them to rebuild their homes.  However, I am afraid that the China government won’t use all the money to help them.

         In fact, I think that we are lucky to live in Hong Kong where we will not face any serious disasters.  As a result, we should treasure the place where we live in.

          Moreover, if there is an opportunity for me, I will go to the disaster zone to experience the poor conditions.  I think I will have a better understanding that life is precious.

本篇發表於 S4。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

38 Responses to The Massive Disaster – Earthquake in Yushu

  1. 夜夜 說道:

    I agree with you, it is because Hong Kong haven\’t disasters. I will donate money to Yushu.by 4B Yuen Chun Ho

  2. Yip 說道:

    I agree with you! I think we should treasure the place and all things, even are our family and friends.As a result, we should donate some money to help them because we are compatriot, right?

  3. Siu Man 說道:

    I agree with you.This earthquake is very serious.We are lucky to live in Hong Kong.Hong Kong have not any earthquake.

  4. Ho Tin 說道:

    I agree with you too,i think the people in this Earthquake is pitiful,i hope that they can face this difficult situation.

  5. kit 說道:

    i agree with you . China government won\’t use all the money to help them.They would obtain a benefits.Cause the China is that.so i sympathy for disaster very much.

  6. Wai Fung 說道:

    Yes , you are right . We are luck to live in Hong Kong . There is no earthquake and any disaster . I think we should donate some of our pocket money for the Chinese people .

  7. 說道:

    I think we live in Hong Kong is very lucky because Hong Kong no earthquake. The earthquake is very terrible and made many victims diedI will donate money to help them.

  8. 非乂 說道:

    I agree with you,If I could personally go to the local relief, I will go to a part to play

  9. 說道:

    I agree with you,it is because the disaster zone is the poor conditions.I also will donate the money and clothes to them

  10. 樂兒 說道:

    The earthquake take place in China.I will raise money to red cross but I think that is not enough.

  11. sw 說道:

    I agree with you . I would like to go to the disaster zone to experience the poor conditions because I think HongKong is a lucky place .

  12. roy 說道:

    傷心的RobinI feel very sad while i know there was a big earthquake in China.

  13. yk 說道:

    I also think we are lucky to live in Hong Kong because we must not face any disasters, for example earthquake and Flood.I also donate my pocket money to them.kwAnJaii 4D18

  14. Tze Kit 說道:

    I think we can donate some food for them because they have not food to save their lifes.

  15. tik man 說道:

    i agree with you~i think they will boldly face to condition,i will support it4a yau tik man

  16. 川豪 說道:

    I feel shock about the earthquake too. I don\’t beleive a lot of poeple died in one day only. I hope Chinese can stand up and fight back!

  17. Unknown 說道:

    Yes,I agree with you. We should treasure our place. I want to go to help them too.

  18. Shuk 說道:

    I think so too. Luckly, in Hong Kong we no chance to face the same problem.4D Wong Shuk Lan

  19. Owen 說道:

    I feel the same way.I felt so upset for them when i saw their condition on tv.They keep crying.They never stop finding their family members in the rubbies.I think they are neighbourhood watch on this earthquake.

  20. wen 說道:

    I feel pity for the Qinghai people .I hope the victims can regive their confidence and rebuild their housestread better in the future!4A cheung ching man 33

  21. lamchi 說道:

    I agree with you, it is a very good idea that you want to experience the poor life, if there is a opportunity I hope we can go together

  22. 偉&哥 說道:

    you are the no.1!

  23. 小欣Xddddd 說道:

    i agree with you.so we are to treasure us family daisy lau@4b 20

  24. TAIWAI 說道:

    I agree with you . I think this is a challange for a Chinese.People will remerber them for ever . If I lost my parents ,I think i can bevelie that.

  25. wailap 說道:

    I agree with you because the victims need the money. I also think we can have the jumble sale to raise money for the victims to improve their lifes. For the earthquake in yushu i think so sad because earthquake in yushu made lots of victims homeless. however i think earthquake in Yushu made the chinese united. 4B21

  26. Hau YU 說道:

    4C ANNAoh,,,i agree with you.we are lucky to live in Hong Kong,because there is no earthquake in Hong Hong.i have raise money to help them.i hope evebody can raise much money to help them and we should not waste something!i hope them have a nice everyday =]

  27. Christine 說道:

    Christine Lam 4A 13: I agree with you. We have glorious life of now. We should cherish the place where we live in. We should cherish all the things we have, our friends and family who are very important. Then, we should hold a lot of charity. We can donate help the earthquake that Chinese people.

  28. 旭華 說道:

    I am Joseph Leung. I agree with you because we live in Hong Kong is very lucky.In fact,Hong Kong is no any serious disasters.I thing we can raise money for them.That can help them so much.Also,i hope victims of a natural disaster early recovery.Student can go back school soon.

  29. yin cheung 說道:

    MATISSE POON 4cYes,I agree with you.I also think that we are lucky to live in Hong Kong .And I think Hong Kong people are now living in this place, but they are not satisfied with their life.Also,I think the Chinese government is very corrupted.

  30. 展甯 說道:

    I am Peter Cheung.I agree with you.I think it is a tragedy because the earthquake cause many deaths.Andthan I think we can donate money to them to rebuild their homes.I think the China government have tried their best to save them.I think the China government will use all the money to help them to rebuild their homes..I hope the injuried people will recover soon.

  31. 先生 說道:

    Timothy Li ,I think that is a really devastating earthquake ,many of souls far away from us ,no one will know what is the time disaster is coming ,as a Hong Kong people ,I never face adevastating earthquake ,the reason why ,Hong Kong is lucky place.Every day someone dies ,every day someone cried ,in fact ,tragedy will fly.

  32. 基斯Leung 說道:

    4C 15 LeungKashing: I am sad to hear that so many people have experienced.I will try my best to help victims.Then, i hope the China government will provide enough money and resources to them.

  33. 男孩 說道:

    4D Chim Ho Fai: I am so sad to hear the chinese people have experienced the earthquake . I think that we are lucky in Hong Kong no serious disasters.Moreove we can donate money to them to rebuild their homes to help them.and hope the china governmeant can fast to help them and the Yushu people happy.

  34. 說道:

    I agree with you because I think the Chinese government always has corruption, so victims can not give hleped for us. Luckily, we can be volunteer go to Yushu . I determine spend some time to be volunteer at summer vacation with my fimally.,I worry and sad for Yushu chidren because they lost their fimally.

  35. SUM 說道:

    I feel very lucky to live in Hong Kong , because the people in Hong Kong did not face any serious disasters like earthquake , tsunami and volcanic eruption . Therefore , we should treasure our life . Furthermore , we can hold the walk to raise money to help the sufferers . 4D Leung Wai Sum

  36. 蔷薇 說道:

    I think so . I feel very shock about the earthquake .I tkink I am so lucky. i will not face serious disasters.I will want to go to help them .for exampae, i will donate the money to them.I hope Chinese can stand up and fight back.i also we are luck to live in Hong Kong .

  37. AD 說道:

    Dickson Tse 4A|Trying to scare me? Natural disasters affect a lot of people really.we also should treasure the place where we live in.I felt so upset for them when i saw their condition on tv. I hope the victims can turn back the clock.But we all know can not

  38. 蔷薇 說道:

    The earthquake ,let me thought of the picture of the unfortunate people who were suffering this disaster.I think everyone feel very shock about the earthquake . I am so lucky. Beacuse i will not face serious disaster. I will want to go to help them .for have experienced the earthquake people, i will donate the money to them. It is important for them to use. I think they feel moving. Jamie 4C (27)

發表迴響

