Dear Diary

1A Kwong Ka Yiu
Dear Diary

            Today, I went to Jay Chow concerts with my new friend Kiko in the morning. We ate a lot of food and got the Jay Chow signature.

            In the afternoon, we went to the library to read comics. I was interesting. She likes collecting comics, but I don’t because it was very boring. In the evening, we went to a seafood restaurant, the food was very expensive. Next, we went to my home and sing some songs. Finally, I took her to her home.

            Today, I was very happy because I could play with my new friend. I could also get Jay’s signature and ate a lot of food.

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

3 Responses to Dear Diary

  1. Henry Tsang. 說道:

    Ma ma me are~Ma ma me are~ Ma ma me are~Yoyoyo~Man What\’s upXDD^_^

  2. 說道:

    congraulations!you made a new friendi think your new friend can play with you together forever!i like hiking and play computer games too,i hope you will date me in next time.1A yuen hong wai

發表迴響

