My Chinese New Year Holiday (Diary Entry)

My Chinese New Year Holiday (Diary Entry)

Fung Wai Ho 2A (5)

 

Last Chinese New Year holiday, I had a very good time. First, I got a lot of new year’s money from the relatives.

 

In addition, I was very happy at the beginning of the holiday because I went to the Che Kung Temple to pray.

 

And then, I went to the Victoria Harbour to watch fireworks displays with my family. The fireworks display was really nice because it was colourful and had 3D-sense. The 3D effects can’t be seen on TV. So I think every fireworks display is unique.

 

In Chinese New Year, I was really happy.

本篇發表於 S2。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

6 Responses to My Chinese New Year Holiday (Diary Entry)

  1. 望星 說道:

    It`s very funny .This is a good job.You need work harder.I love it very much.

  2. 嘉浩 說道:

    your article are extremly good you are very good

  3. 說道:

    i love fireworks………………………..i know why you like the new year,becaurse you like money!@@@

  4. Fung 說道:

    Ya! A_Achinese new year is one of the well loved festival in hong kong among teenagersbecause the teenagers have red packet money!

  5. 正正 說道:

    oh~ a lot of new year\’s money from the relatives. is very good,because i also like money

  6. Yuk Shui 說道:

    Keep this happy for every day .The fireworks are very beautiful , I like it very much.I hope you have a happy New Year next year.

發表迴響

