Blogging

Blogging
Chan Wai Chiu
This week I saw a strange message, when I read the newspaper, see this message. The news is related to the Consumer Council will issue a warning carefully relies on text to mobile phone users and multimedia messaging is free to download or games, test, or match service subscription, they may be faced with the huge costs.
I don’t think we should reply, don’t you know that guy will be sent to your message. We should read the strange message, do not greed. This is because this information will be used to attract young people’s section of the insurance premium. This is why I often remind myself not greedy when I saw the news.
本篇發表於 S5。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

