My family member

My family member
Cheng Tong Yan

My mum is called Helen. She is a housewife.

She is 32 years old, she is helpful, quiet and hard working. She is straight hair and she is tall.

She likes going hiking, playing badminton, reading books and magazines but she doesn’t like watching DVDs. Her favorite snacks are egg tarks and ice cream. Sometimes she will make cake. It is very yummy. I love it very much.

My mum has a pet, she is called Bobo, she is very clever so mum likes playing with Bobo very much but sometimes Bobo is naughty.

I think my mum is a good housewife.

 

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

11 Responses to My family member

  1. 咩咩 說道:

    I think my mum is a good housewife too\’\’\’\’\’\’\’\’\’\’ (not good)

  2. MING FAI 說道:

    My mum is cook,she is hard working.She makes cake is yummy too,but I not love.If my mum has free time,I will call she to your home make cake with your mun 3A 11 Fung Ming Fai

  3. Dennis 說道:

    Your mother know how to make cake and it is very yummy , you are so luckyYour mother is a good mother so you should alway help her to do homework .3A Dennis

  4. Brian 說道:

    i have a good mother tooyou have a good mother , i think she always play with you , i think your mum is good too

  5. 〝★愛情小公主﹏ 說道:

    My mum is cook,she is hard working.She makes cake is yummy too,but I not love.

  6. TY 說道:

    Sometimes she will make cake. It is very yummyi think you mother make cake is very yummyyou is very like eat you mother make cake..

  7. lau 說道:

    your mother is very healthy, my mother doesn\’t like going hiking.

  8. -v- 說道:

    you mother is very sportyyou mother pet how old

  9. 說道:

    You mum very young and you mum very like sporty1a Andy

  10. 雅盛 說道:

    your mum is very young, but your mum works very hard, if you have money, you should take care of her

發表迴響

