My family member

My family member
Henry Tsang

I want to introduce my father. He is called Kee. He is a worker. He is kind and generous. He always gives me a lot of pocket money. He usually tells jokes and makes me laugh. He like sleeping, surfing the net and shopping. He surfs the net for over 4 hours every night. He likes shopping in Tuen Mun. He also likes sports. He plays badminton with me every night and runs with my mother every Saturday. He likes me and my sister very much. He wants me to be a policeman when I grow up, so I study hard.

 

本篇發表於 S1。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

15 Responses to My family member

  1. Louis 說道:

    I wish your father a line if he be properly because you have people of good will and generosity and give you a lot of pocket money + y on your day, then he jokes so i think you my father a good man, louis992@2010

  2. CHENG 說道:

    Your father is funny.He usually tells jokes and makes you laugh.I want have funny father too..Do you like be a policeman?If you like i hope you to become policeman when you grow up!:) 3A cheng yee nga

  3. Unknown 說道:

    my father called simon.he is a worker tooo…he very nice and he is a ludic father.he always plat trick on me.he make me happy when i am unhappy!!!i love my family!!they are the best parients!!!!

  4. 小詩. 說道:

    I think your father is very love you and he is very sport because you said he plays badminton with you every night and runs with your mother every Saturday.3A chau wan sze

  5. emily 說道:

    It is kind of your father to give you so much money.=)However, in my opinion,your father is addict to surfing the Internet which is bad for him.

  6. 樂兒 說道:

    I think your father is nice to you. He always takes care to you and sister.. 4c catherine

  7. Hannah 說道:

    I think your father is nice and kind.your father wants you to be a policeman so,you will hardwork very much!!

  8. ty 說道:

    Your father is so nice very!you are lucky have a father will give you more pocket money!!I want to have a father will give me some pocket money,,so I think you are luckey very much~!~!XDD1B08 Ching Tun Yeung~

  9. judy 說道:

    Oh ! you father is like sleeping ,, my father is very like sleeping !1b chan judy

  10. 文光仔 說道:

    OH I like your article \’My family member\’ which is very good.it is my favourite OH OH very good AR very good AR because you have fatter and mother OH you father is aworker my very like AR OH he is very kind?? He like sleeping, surfing the net and shopping .me too WOW very good very good my name is ken wang

  11. 說道:

    policeman? It is a good jod : ) good-3-

  12. 文光仔 說道:

    OH I like your article \’My family member\’ which is very good.it is my favourite OH OH very good AR very good AR because you have father and mother OH your father is a worker i like him very much OH he is very kind?? He likes sleeping, surfing the net and shopping .me too WOW very good very good my name is ken wang

  13. 文光仔 說道:

    OH I like your article \’My family member\’ which is very good.it is my favourite OH OH very good AR very good AR because you have father and mother OH your father is a worker i like him very much OH he is very kind?? He likes sleeping, surfing the net and shopping .me too WOW very good very good my name is ken wong

  14. chipan 說道:

    you father is very good!you very lucky!1a cahnchipan

  15. 膠兒x小布 說道:

    oh, you will want to be a policeman?it is a good job =]yumi lai 1a12

發表迴響

