writing with light

writing with light
5B Tang Wa Kei

Looking at the picture of the article named as "Writing with light". I can only think of those people who made this kind of art are just so intelligent and creative.  Actaully, 200 students took part in this great job.  How can they think of using the shadow after the dayling effect to show the poems which made up by themselves?  I asked myself.  And think about if someone asks me to create this thing.  I can never think of this idea.  That’s why they are university students and I am not.  And this beautiful art can be seen in certain places, like the bird park…… . And one student said it can change your mood with the poems.   I think I should take some time to take a walk there and enjoy the emotion expressed in the poems. 

本篇發表於 S5。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

