Tsang Yi Ching

Tsang Yi Ching
Today,I read an article which is about homework.

The writer said that we needed to do our homework everyday.I extremely agree with the writer.It is because we can have more practicable chance.We can also test that how much we understand a subject.We can review the subjects too.
In addition,I don’t suggest that students copy homework from others.It is very bad for this behavior.We cannot test ourselves.Then,we cannot gain knowledge.
Therefore,we should  concentrate on doing homework everyday.

本篇發表於 S4。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

One Response to Tsang Yi Ching

  1. JCCSS 說道:

    cho yiu 4D 21撰寫: I agree with you. Homework is very important for us .So we should not copy the homework from other student so that we can test myself.4 月 1 日 4D06撰寫: I do think you are right. Homework is one of the most important thing of us so we should do it everyday. Also homework can help us to remenber what we learn on that day. Thus, homeworks are really serious for us. 2 月 24 日 練智華撰寫: I think so! Doing honework can cause us to study again and again. Having test can also let me know how much I understand in a subject.Lin Chi Wa2 月 19 日 Anwar撰寫: yes ,i agree whit you. i also agree that we always have many homework but i don\’t think that studrent can copy homework when they can\’t handle homework and can\’t do it and then copy another student homework, i think it is very bad. i think they should ask to friends and teacher help them when they can\’t understand how to do.2 月 19 日 Shuk Yee撰寫: You\’re right. Being secondary students, we have too much homework to do. However, some students can\’t handle homework and the tests due to the serious pressure from the parents, the teachers as well as the fellows. Consequently, the students who have the pressure may be copying the homework from other students. 2 月 19 日 TamVicki撰寫: I agree with you completely. I think that doing homework is important. Moreover, I think that students must not copy homework since they cannot gain any knowledge.2 月 19 日 ben撰寫: Yes, I agree with you. Doing homework is one of the responsibility of students. We should do it every day. I agree the people who copy other homeork will not gian much knowledge too.2 月 19 日 cho yiu 4D 21撰寫: I agree with you. Homework is very important for us .So we should not copy the homework from other student so that we can test myself.2 月 19 日 KENGMAN撰寫: It is common that every students need to do their schoolwork. Doing the homework is a kind of responsibilities as your parents must take care of you properly that you can grow up with an good situation. Maybe you need to do a lot of homework ,you shouldn\’t copy it from orthers .The most important is that students should arrange their time correctly. Some schoolmate like playing computer games ,playing basketball or orther interests .but they have not balance the time between their bobbies and learning .It is a problem that it can cause some effects such as fall asleep at class and offen distract when studying .It is obvious that we should use the time properly .I suggest that students should make a schedule .2 月 19 日 練智華撰寫: I think so! Doing honework can cause us to study again and again. Having test can also let me know how much I understand in a subject.2 月 18 日

發表迴響

