News Commenting

Kwok Ting Chi__lineson__6a 14

This piece of news was about Mr Tsang has the honour of being the first local political figure to feature Madame Tussauds on The Peak. He has joined President Hu Jintao (胡錦濤) and other figures whose likeness is on display at Madame Tussauds on The Park. The museum said Mr Tsang was chosen to join more than 100 celebrities, including late paramount leader Deng Xiaoping (鄧小平) and movie legend Bruce Lee.

Being Hong Kong Citizen, I am proud of seeing our executive chief Mr. Donald Tsang has being the first local political figure to feature madame Tussauds.

Even though I have never gone this museum, I am deeply interest in visiting there. I believe that I will take many beautiful photos with those famous waxwork of artists and political official. Especially, I want to take photo with Lesile Cheung and Anita Mui. When they were alive, I would not have a chance to take photos with them , that’s why I want to. How about you ? 

本篇發表於 S6。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

One Response to News Commenting

  1. JCCSS 說道:

    Ching撰寫: Suki (6A)I think there are very interesting.We can see those famous person in the museum.Actually,if you got a great position,you will be in there.So make your great effort4 月 16 日 cheungcandy撰寫: I think it is a quite funny news that our executive chief Mr. Donald Tsang has being the first local political figure to feature madame Tussauds.I remember that I have been there in the past summer.I had taken many photos with those famous people .However, I lost my mobile phone unluckily,and the photos too.So if I have a chance, I will go there again. 4 月 16 日 thirza 撰寫: Well,it is a glory can be made as a waxwork and showing in Madame Tassauds.Mr Tsang has his own waxwork, it proves that his position in Hong Kong.I really want to visit this museum! 4 月 15 日 Zona from 6A 撰寫: Madam Tusaauds is definitely a great place for you if you wanna see celebrities . I think is quite good but weird to see \’Mr Tsang\’ standing among these people.I said quite good is because it is really a honour to be made as a waxwork . It shows how successful Mr Tsang is and how important he is for Hong Kong.But what i mean by quite weird is that if Mr Tsang \’standing\’ among those celebrities like Bruce Lee blah blah blah , it would be a quite weird picture for me . It\’s just some personal views , but i would like to have a look on how weird it would be or after my trip to Madam Tussauds , my pt of view would change =]4 月 15 日 KATHY CHEUNG 撰寫: I want to take photos with those famous waxwork of artists and political official .It is a big honour for us and Danald Tsang has shown a successful of being a executive chief in Hong Kong.4 月 15 日 Jason Lam 6A 撰寫: I think everyone in the museum is a very important people. But I think that Donald Tsang isn’t influential enough to put his waxwork in that museum. It is because he is only an AO of Hong Kong. If every AO should stated in the museum, I think the museum is not enough to store all of these.4 月 15 日 (沒有名稱) 撰寫: I am Aurelia from 6a. I think Donald Tsang weighed heavily in Hong Kong History especially after the year 1997. His story of success lightened many Hong Kong people as he worked from an administrative officer(AO) to the chief executive. So, I think Donald Tsang is influential enough to be statued as a waxwork in the Madame Tussauds. If I have the chance to visit the museum, I definitely sure that I will take photos with the fake Donald Tsang. 4 月 15 日

發表迴響

