Harmful Milk

Harmful Milk

Tsang Yi Ching

 

Today, I want to talk about the tainted milk. Two weeks ago, I heard about the China’s babies got illnesses because they drank the tainted milk. Milk is very important for the growth of babies. Now, there is a problem in the milk. It will affect the growth of babies. It is a very serious case. I think that the government should give support to the babies. Also, I think that the problems of the milk company ought to indemnify to family who drink this milk and the milk company should carefully produce the dairy products. It will be good for the babies.

本篇發表於 S4。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

One Response to Harmful Milk

  1. JCCSS 說道:

    WingHong 撰寫: The miku is not harmful because the mike do not have any prison. However, the chinese are too clever . They use a way to pass the test.10 月 20 日 Hung Cheuk Lam 撰寫: I think the company of tainted milk power should compensate to victims . There really are lots of damage for Chinese whatever in mentally or physically . This circumstance is a shame to Chinese . I bless victims . 10 月 19 日 沒有名稱撰寫: TAM MAN CHII think that tainted milk is very bad. It is because that milk male a lot of children get sick. May be these children can be useful to everyone. So, I think that the businessman are very selfish. And I am also very upsit. It is because I drink a lot of milk everyday.10 月 13 日 hoyibabi =3`撰寫: I agree with you and I think that plenty of food is made from milk, such as cakes , chocolate , ice-cream etc.In addition, if the babies drink the tainted milk, they will get illnesses.However, if they do not drink milk anymore, they will be died because of none of food for them.                                   by` 4c LiHoYi`10 月 13 日 Kwan In 撰寫: I think the goverment should improve the way to make sure the quality of the products,especially the food since people are trying to gain nutrition from it instead of medical substances which cause diseases.10 月 12 日 cho yiu 4D 21撰寫: I already have read this news but I think that it is too exaggerate for people to have these kinds of problem since people need to eat over 200 cups of milk or 200 pieces of cake. I think that nobody will eat over 200 of these kinds of food. by Law Cho Yiu10 月 12 日 TANGKENGMAN 撰寫: Something needs to be done.About this terrible event, i felt very dissapointed of Hong Kong government behaviour.When the tainted milk had disapeared in HK ,they had not do something to solve the problem efficiently.Most importantly, they must do something in time .For example,telling public be care of it and promise stop eating a few days still the organize check the milk product was okay. The government play a main character in it.so , they should know what things have to do.they should do10 月 12 日 tong yan yi 撰寫: when l read this news , l am so disappointed to china . lt is harmful to the babies who drink this milk. everyday ,when l open the tv ,l can see the children who had drunk this milk that go to the hospital. so ,l think that l will never drink china\’s milk anymore.10 月 12 日 Tam ka ho撰寫: I think that the businessman is so cruel and selfish,they just determined to earn more money, by fair means or foul.Children are the hope of country and their parents,we can not make harmful for them.Japanese said:"If we drink a cup of milk everyday,we will strengthen our country."Chinese said:"If we drink a cup of milk every, we will make a shock for our country."For this,I feel very disappointed to our country.10 月 11 日 laujames撰寫: JAMES LAU HOI MINGI think that this news stained the china\’s honor because the milk makes all of the world human get hurt.The businessman use the chemical products to get more money.I am dissappointed to china\’s buinessman.10 月 11 日 TAM ka Yee 4D 撰寫: Babies are country pillar,we must not make harmful for them. Although,the businessmen need to earn some money,but they can\’t treat babies in black-hearted.So chinese department sould strick this in serious.I wish that the illness babiesblesses sooner or later,and grow up in health.10 月 11 日 wilson lai wai shun 4D(16) 撰寫: I agree with you. The busiessmanis very selfish, they just thing about how to earn more money, they not care about how to earn money, whatever it is harmful for people.10 月 9 日 Luk Hoi Man (4A 21) 撰寫: I think that the businessman is very harmful. They want to earn much money. They did not unterstand babies life. Therefore, I see the babies in the news.I feel very uncomfortable. I did not unterstand the businessman can make harmful milk to hurt babies.10 月 9 日 豆丁 撰寫: when l read this news , l am so disappointed to china . lt is harmful to the babies who drink this milk. everyday ,when l open the tv ,l can see the children who had drunk this milk that go to the hospital. so ,l think that l will never drink china\’s milk anymore.10 月 9 日 cho yiu 4D 21撰寫: I already have read this news but I think that it is too exaggerate for people to have these kinds of problem since people need to eat over 200 cups of milk or 200 pieces of cake. I think that nobody will eat over 200 of these kinds of food. by joe10 月 9 日

發表迴響

