Blast Off

BLAST OFF

Lin Chi Wa

 

Thursday, September 25, 2008 our mother country—-China successfully launched a crew of three men, including one who will make the country’s first spacewalk into space.

 

The Shenzhou VII spacecraft blasted off, I feel extremely proud of it.

 

I think 30 years later, China will be a great power country. Also, I feel very excited about it!!! Then, I think that the astronauts are extremely gameness. It is because the space is very dangerous, but they were bold to have a spacewalk. When they are in space, before they wanted to have a spacewalk, there was an accident. They cannot open the door, at that moment, I was very anxious. It is because if they cannot open the door and have a spacewalk, we will be extremely disappointed.

本篇發表於 S4。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

One Response to Blast Off

  1. JCCSS 說道:

    Kwan In 撰寫: Chinese people were looking foward to those three astronauts who were sent to the space for an important mission which might show how greatful our country, China is. They all knew the importance of their mission. As a resault, they had high pressure while trying to finish the mission. The what we could do for them was to give them the best wishes. No matter they complete the mission or not, we shouldn\’t feel disappointed but tolerate them.10 月 12 日 ToKa Ho撰寫: TO KA HOI agree with you. The spacewalk of Shenzhou VII was very successful.China will become a strong country in the world of a space development in the near future.10 月 12 日 hung cheuk lam 撰寫: I agree with your aspect because China is really raising. However , there are lots of crisis caused by businessman in China. For instance , the scandal of tainted milk powder was exposed. It seems that there are some problems in the system of inspection. I hope that China wouldnt be notorious due to that kinds of scandals.10 月 12 日 hung chwuk lam 撰寫: I agree with your aspect because China is really raising. However , there are lots of crisis caused by businessman in China. For instance , the scandal of tainted milk powder was exposed. It seems that there are some problems in the system of inspection. I hope that China wouldnt be notorious due to that kinds of scandals.10 月 12 日 Tam ka ho 4D 撰寫: You said:"China will be a great powerful country after 30 years." I do most agree with you.Nowadays,China becomes stronger and stronger,.For example,China held a best Olympic Games than ever,launched its third manned spacecraft Shenzhou-7 to space.So,I think China will be a most strongest country in a short time,I am proud of my country—China.10 月 11 日 TAM ka Yee 4D 撰寫: yes,I also feel extremely proud and delight on this big progress great feat !ON the international stage ,confirm chinais not the worst county ever since before.I hope this achievement will application in the near future. CHINA has been strong gradually !!10 月 11 日 Leo Li 撰寫: Don\’t feel anxious, man. After few years China will be the greatest country in the world!10 月 11 日 WingHong 撰寫: It is great. When the astronaut walk on the moon, I feel excited because it is the first time of Chinese walking on the moon. However, I heard a bad news about it which said it is unreal.We must trust our country. After the Olympic Games , China must be formidable. I trust this.10 月 11 日 laujames撰寫: JAMES:I think china space technology has made a great progress in this year.I think china space technology is the same of japan.It was a great success!!10 月 8 日 4B 37 撰寫: i argee with you,china must be change to great power country.And then i think that the space ship are very cool!i am very pround thatchina can go to space one more time!10 月 8 日 黃君鴻撰寫: HunG: I think that it may not need to wait for 30years. It may be only 10 to 20years that they can work at space station with the other country people, such as USA. China is prepared the next space work efficiently.10 月 8 日 黃君鴻撰寫: I think that it may not need to wait for 30years. It may be only 10 to 20years that they can work at space station with the other country people, such as USA. China is prepared the next space work efficiently.10 月 8 日 Chiron Hung 撰寫: I agree with your aspect because China is really raising. However , there are lots of crisis caused by businessman in China. For instance , the scandal of tainted milk powder was exposed. It seems that there are some problems in the system of inspection. I hope that China wouldnt be notorious due to that kinds of scandals. 10 月 8 日 Long Ching撰寫: In fact, I am very jealous the astronaut who have a spacewalk. It is because the space is very strong and wonderful. I feel happy too about this event.^^10 月 8 日 Lau Tik 撰寫: Although China maybe become a great power country, nowsday china still have a lot of problems that china should solve first, such as, chinese peoples’ behavior and .extreme disparity between the rich and the poor . Both of these problem should solve early because if the government does not solve, China will not become a lettered country . 10 月 8 日 Josh 撰寫: Chinese people were looking foward to those three astronauts who were sent to the space for an important mission which might show how greatful our country, China is. They all knew the importance of their mission. As a resault, they had high pressure while trying to finish the mission. The what we could do for them was to give them the best wishes. No matter they complete the mission or not, we shouldn\’t feel disappointed but tolerate them.10 月 8 日 Vicki 撰寫: Yes,the trial trip was wonderfully successful. I feel proud of our great country.10 月 8 日 Tom Sin 撰寫: I agree with your details. Since China\’s astronauts could have the spacewalk in the first time.Also, I think that many chinese will have proud of this successful thing.10 月 8 日 chwna hang wai (4A03) 撰寫: I definitely agree with your details since I hear many people said that "china will be the best country after the America."In my way i see that Alough china is successful on the space plan,china still have many problems.such as the milk . china\’s management system is not really good at it.Last but not least,I feel honor about the space success.10 月 8 日 NeverCanSeeYou撰寫: It is great. When the astronaut walk on the moon, I feel excited because it is the first time of Chinese walking on the moon. However, I heard a bad news about it which said it is unreal.We must trust our country. After the Olympic Games , China must be formidable. I trust this.10 月 7 日

發表迴響

