A New Film on Screen

 

A New Film on Screen

Ng Kei Kit

 

First, this film is famous. But I do not see it. Because I do not have time to see it.

 

I should talk about this film. The movie is the first in a 6-million-yen ($439million) trilogy adaptation of Naoki Urasawa’s (Japanese) award-winning suspense mange

 

I think that this film is quite good because the computer acrobatics is do very well. The monster is very   high-definition. The 7 young children, they play the superman. I think that this is quite cute. I like it very much. When they grow up they kill the monster (I think).

本篇發表於 S4。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

One Response to A New Film on Screen

  1. JCCSS 說道:

    WingHong 撰寫: I only love watching Japanese anime. Althought I have seen 3 Death Note file, I don\’t care about this film. Why I love watch anime? It is a one of my habits. I think that it is popular because of the author,Urasawa Naoki. He is a famous writer. Also I lvoe reading his book ,such as "Monster" and "20 Century Boys".10 月 11 日 NeverCanSeeYou撰寫: I only love watching Japanese anime. Althought I have seen 3 Death Note file, I don\’t care about this film. Why I love watch anime? It is a one of my habits. I think that it is popular because of the author,Urasawa Naoki. He is a famous writer. Also I lvoe reading his book ,such as "Monster" and "20 Century Boys".10 月 8 日 黃君鴻撰寫: Although I don’t see it recently, you say it very popular. So, I think that it is very good for us to see the film. You will support it to everyone. by hung10 月 8 日

發表迴響

